Simply Fantastic

Simply Fantastic

Mine

By Katy Evans

6/5

I was lucky enough to receive an ARC copy from Katy, and I could not put it down, it starts off where Real finished, and if it’s possible it’s even better than Real.

I cried when reading Real, and cried even more reading this, my god Katy Evans, really pulled at my heartstrings, if I thought I could not love the character of Remy any more boy was I wrong.

This is not just some simple follow up, my god this book packs a punch, and it is a roller coaster of emotions, from start to finish.

Also if possible those biological gene donors that made Remy, I can not begin to express that if I thought they were the lowest of the low in Real , they surpass them selves in this book.

There is a lot going on in this book, some of it is funny, however most of the time just when my heart rate settled down, I was off again.

There is one part of this book that truly broke my heart and I was in floods of tears, you will know it when you read it.

If I was worked up when I read the fight in Real, I was prepared this time, at the start of the fight scene, I made a cup of tea, open a new box of Jaffa cakes to have 1 or 2, I was so wrapped up in reading the fight I did not notice I’d ate the full box until it was empty.

I loved every word of this book, simply fantastic

Leave a Reply

