http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51hwT7a-MBL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51hwT7a-MBL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_.jpg

Emerald  By Kasey Millstead

4/5

 

This is Kasey’s second book.

WOW what a second book, I fell in love with the characters straight away, was so intrigued by Jemma from the very start, the mystery around her was well built up to a shocking discovery, Kasey handled Jemmas story with finesse and empathy, a real roller coaster of emotions I went through each and every one right along with her.

Travis is a man on a mission and that mission is to have Jemma as his, he patient and gentle with Jenma, and when she reveals her past, it just makes him love her more and makes him even more determined to not only make her his but to always protect her.

I loved this book I would have given 5/5 but where as I found Kasey’s first book was to long , I found this one to short , I would have like more details in the lead up to or after some scenes 

Leave a Reply

